SCHOOL BOARD

Travis Anttila, Chairperson
758 1st Street W
Deer River MN 56636
218-246-8052
tanttila@isd317.org

LuAnn Robinson, Director
32855 Co Rd 143
Deer River MN 56636
218-553-0298
lrobinson@isd317.org

Amanda Reed, Treasurer
30902 White Oak Ln Rd
Deer River MN 56636
areed@isd317.org 

Pam Thompson, Clerk
12330 Days High Landing Rd
Deer River MN  56636
218-246-9733
pthompson@isd317.org

Lloyd Kongsjord, Vice-Chairperson
51101 State Highway 6
Talmoon, MN 56637
218-244-6255
lkongsjord@isd317.org

Kyle Fairbanks, Director
40138 Karstens Road
Deer River MN  56636
218-308-0678
kfairbanks@isd317.org