SPORTS AT DEER RIVER

CROSS COUNTRY

Picture Day Information

Contact: Katie Hemphill

(khemphill@isd317.org)

Contact: Brent Schimek

(bschimek@isd317.org)

VOLLEYBALL

Contact: Leigh Ayers

(layers@isd317.org)

CHEERLEADING

CONTACT: Kari Schultz

(kschultz@isd317.org)

NORDIC SKI

PLEASE CHECK BACK LATER FOR MORE INFORMATION

GOLF

CONTACT: Sam Rendle

(srendle@isd317.org)

BOYS BASKETBALL

CONTACT

David Olson 

(dolson@isd317.org)

RECORD BOOK (PDF)

GIRLS BASKETBALL
WRESTLING
SOFTBALL

CONTACT: Derek Googleye

(derekg@paulbunyan.net)

BASEBALL
TRACK

CONTACT: Matt Carlstrom

Track Information Page