SPORTS AT DEER RIVER

Man Running Race
CROSS COUNTRY

Picture Day Information

Contact: Katie Hemphill

(khemphill@isd317.org)

Football

Contact: Brent Schimek

(bschimek@isd317.org)

Holding a Ball
VOLLEYBALL

Contact: Leigh Ayers

(layers@isd317.org)

Cheerleaders in Red
CHEERLEADING

CONTACT: Kari Schultz

(kschultz@isd317.org)

Skiing
NORDIC SKI

PLEASE CHECK BACK LATER FOR MORE INFORMATION

Golf
GOLF

CONTACT: Sam Rendle

(srendle@isd317.org)

Basketball Players
BOYS BASKETBALL

CONTACT

David Olson 

(dolson@isd317.org)

RECORD BOOK (PDF)

girl.jpeg
GIRLS BASKETBALL
High School Wrestling
WRESTLING
Glove and Ball
SOFTBALL

CONTACT: Derek Googleye

(derekg@paulbunyan.net)

Baseball
BASEBALL
Running Track
TRACK

CONTACT: Matt Carlstrom

Track Information Page